New Owl City ‘Shooting Star’ EP

Owl City brand new EP hit iTunes today ahead of his upcoming (which we don’t know the name yet) album in the summer. The EP features his new single ‘Shooting Star’ along with 3 other songs.

On this album he turned to other writers and producers to collaborate with him and keep on doing such inspirational and spiritual songs.

“After four years of writing music, making records, meeting new people and performing live around the world, my relationship with God is still what gets me out of bed in the morning,” he says.

“God has called me to do what I do and create the music I create so that I may shed a bit of light into the world and perhaps paint a picture of His unfailing love. It’s been a roller coaster of a ride, but after every unexpected twist or turn, I am only made stronger because of the grip I have on the hand of my Creator.”

Adam Young and his musicians are about to tour the United States along with the UK, Japan, Corea, The Netherlands and Canada among other countries.

Go support Owl City, you can download the EP straight from iTunes right now here.

Leave a Reply

